Stacy’s New Wardrobe {yep, there’s more!}

14 Feb

I got such a good response from a lot of you about my styling session post yesterday so here’s some more inspiration for you…

This lace dress is fitted and looks great with black tights if worn alone as a dress. But it looked great worn these ways too....

This combo looked sooo cute with a khaki pencil skirt I picked out for her but that was the 1 item that somehow didn't make it home with us! She's determined to get back there and get it!

More options to wear with her new skinny cargo pants.

This is a top she already had. I added her new belt to cinch in her waist. Some cognac heels and this outfit is complete!

I started with this (I had to buy myself one too in gray! Can't pass up a BCBG sale!!)

She wore the white tank and shredded top with her new black leather/stretch cotton mini skirt over sheer black hose Friday night. Needless to say, her husband thanked me. 😉 She looked amazing!

Here's the black skirt and some of the things to pair it with!

Stacey said she got this belt and wore it only once. Here, I paired it with her new red skinny jeans, a simple tank and a gray scarf she has had to compliment the scarf.

All of these tops she already had are made new again with a bold color jean!

Be an All-American girl!!! 😉

Love this great dress as is. But....

...here are a few ways to snaz it up and make it your own! Stacey is going to look like a million bucks! (ok, she does anyways!)

These are the navy blue jeggings she had on in yesterday's post with the neon yellow sweater. Love this sweet, feminine blouse!

Another way to wear her jeggings--this is a cute blouse she already had. I just unbuttoned it and layered it over her basic v-neck gray tee for a cool, casual vibe.

I love this silky beige cardigan Stacey already had so I had to put it to use. Neutrals are VERY popular at the moment--and so is coral. Beige and coral worn with these great white flare jeans is fresh and perfect for spring!!! LOVE!

Another top she had. I added a belt and paired it with white for a different look.

Happy Valentines Day to all of you!!!  Ty and I will be spending a quite night at home.  He’s fixing dinner and I was told I had to stay in the living room while he’s cooking.  Hmm…what is he up to?! 

Want to have a styling session of your own?  Just email me at allthingssoleful@yahoo.com!

Thanks for stopping by.

Until next time… I hope you have a blessed day!

xoxo, Meg  

2 Responses to “Stacy’s New Wardrobe {yep, there’s more!}”

  1. JL February 14, 2011 at 5:50 pm #

    Love what you’ve done and I’m so jealous. I want you to do the same with me. Rummage through my closet and then let’s go shopping! I also want to know where the long sleeve denim shirt is from. Love it. Great staple. Thanks

    • allthingssoleful February 14, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

      I would love to help you!! Just let me know when! The denim shirt is from Forever 21. Cute and totally inexpensive!!

Leave a Reply

