Red, white & blue pride!

17 Feb

Today I was feeling inspired by Tommy Hilfiger’s Spring 2011 Collection.  Here’s what I’m talking about…

I felt like an All-American girl today in my red, white and blue and cowboy (cowgirl??) boots (Lucchese from Warren’s)!  =)  To update your wardrobe, invest in some striped pieces.  Wear some red, white and blue with pride!  Also, love the pop of yellow!

I am anxiously waiting for the Vintage Teal necklace to get here so I can show you what’s up for grabs!!!  I will probably start the contest when my new website launches (fingers crossed it will be ready to go this Sunday!!!!).

Until next time…I hope you have a blessed day!

xoxo, Meg

Interested in a styling session?  Email me at allthingssoleful@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

