Vintage Teal Give-Away Necklace Arrived!!!

18 Feb

The Vintage Teal piece arrived at my doorstep today!!!  I had to try it on…isn’t she lovely?!?!

The girls behind Vintage Teal are very talented and have an eye for creating gorgeous, one-of-a-kind pieces, wouldn’t you agree?

So, here’s the deal…I will let you know the rules of the contest as soon as my new website launches.  We are getting everything finalized so hopefully I will be able to launch Sunday.   {Please tell all of your friends about All Things Soleful and Vintage Teal=)}

I hope you have a fabulous weekend!!  Mine is full of work and a wedding!!  So happy for our friends–they are both wonderful people and I wish them a very blessed journey together.  Weddings always get to me…I’ll never forget the way I felt walking down the isle to my very best friend.  We’ve had an amazing 7 years of marriage together! (okay, I’m getting all mushy, sorry.  See, I told you weddings do this to me!! ha!)

Hopefully I’ll be talking to you Sunday…

Until next time…I hope you have a blessed day!

xoxo, Meg

3 Responses to “Vintage Teal Give-Away Necklace Arrived!!!”

  1. Melissa Koller-Shamblin February 18, 2011 at 6:10 pm #

    SO gorgeous!!!!

  2. Cindi Kelley February 19, 2011 at 10:33 am #

    OMG Meg this necklace is gorgeous…You need to wear it until you give it away lol!!! Love Love your blog…your style & heart are amazing 🙂

    • allthingssoleful February 19, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

      Thank you so much!!!!!!! And girl, I know, i want it! I’ve already told them I want one made so we are going to discuss options!! So excited!

Leave a Reply

